For the Love Of: Diggy Simmons

I’ve always imagined my wedding with Diggy Simmons. I still do actually.

I’d be in an off-white Vera Wang dress and he in a Calvin Klein tux, cause he’s just sexy like that. Our kids? Spoilt brats! My daydream, however, is always ruined by the thought of them inheriting those horrendous lips that little Russy has. Give the kid some Labello.. Or as the Americans call it: Chapstick! That is NOT sexy!

I once thought he didn’t have lips period, since he’s so light and they fade in. Curses of being a yellow-bone ne?

Anyways, Diggy… “I do” 🙂

Leave a Reply

