Science, let’s get Physical!

I regret picking Physical Science as a subject everyday I walk into room 152 and Mrs. Z preaches refraction, polarisation and rectilinear what-nots to us!

Actually, the thing I regret the most is not listening when she speaks because we’re writing our final exam on it tomorrow and I feel like all I’ve been doing in that class is wondering… I think my “wonder” is quite smart though: would my braces conduct electric current?!

I mean, we nearly tried it one day but I chickened out. Now I wish I had agreed, so that I’d know the conclusion and finally listen in class. Well, there’s nothing I can do about it now. Can’t even shed a tear because I’m so overwhelmed with the properties of a transverse wave! (Not that I’d cry)

A prayer or two would be appreciated!

Leave a Reply

