The Boyfriend Blazer

There’s something wrong with you if you haven’t seen the latest divorcee, Kim Kardashian in this piece which she has made quite popular. My, who gets married for 72 days? I guess that’s beside the point.

Boyfriend blazers have been revived! That’s good because these statement pieces are to die for, if worn the right way. Seems like they are even more popular in East London if they are vintage. So I looked through my mom’s wardrobe, since everyone else wear’s the blazers their moms had, and I couldn’t find anything! Could this be due to her lack of fashion sense? I don’t think so (and no, I’m not saying that just because she’s my mother).

Paired with skinny jeans or jeggings and a boho top, this look is sooo in. Be careful though, we notice when you wear it too often!

One comment on “The Boyfriend Blazer

Leave a Reply

