For the Love Of: Rihanna

Recently crowned Esquire’s Sexiest Woman Alive, Rihanna added that to her many achievements this year.

Of course, she’s drop-dead gorgeous and her music has had us dancing the whole year. So I think she deserved the title.

However, we all noticed that her love interest in We Found Love looks a lot like ex-beau Chris Brown. Here’s what the 23 year old had to say about him:

“It’s incredible to see how he pulled out of it the way he did. Even when the world seemed like it was against him, you know? I really like the music he’s putting out. I’m a fan of his stuff. I’ve always been a fan. Obviously, I had some resentment toward him for a while, for obvious reasons. But I’ve put that behind me. It was taking up too much of my time. It was too much anger. I’m really excited to see the breakthrough he’s had in his career. I would never wish anything horrible for him. Never. I never have.”

It’s been long enough, she should just let it be now and stop provoking the reactions that everyone has. What are your thoughts?

Leave a Reply

